View On Demand Recording

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

7:00-8:30pm CDT (Chicago UTC-6)
Dec. 3 - 2:00-3:30am CEST (Paris UTC+1)
Dec. 3 - 9:00-10:30am SGT (Singapore UTC+8)

Saturday, January 9, 2021

10:00-11:30am CDT (Chicago UTC-5)
5:00-6:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2)
Jan. 10 - 11:00-12:30am SGT (Singapore UTC+8)

Saturday, January 30, 2021

10:00-11:30am CDT (Chicago UTC-5)
5:00-6:30pm CEST (Paris UTC+2)
Jan. 10 - 11:00-12:30am SGT (Singapore UTC+8)

2021 TBD

GEST Y90 Series


Course Directors:
Dr. Beau Toskich – Mayo Clinic Florida (Jacksonville, FL)
Dr. Dave Liu - University of British Columbia (Vancouver, Canada)
Dr. Ripal Gandhi - Miami Cardiac & Vascular Institute and Miami Cancer Institute (Miami, FL)

FOLLOW US
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

© Global Embolization Symposium & Technologies 2020 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Sign in with your email and password

Need an account? Sign up