Upcoming Webinars

10/27/21

The Economic Value of Embolization Coils: Exploring Cost and Reimbursement

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

7:00-8:00pm CDT (Chicago UTC-5)
2:00-3:00am CEST (Paris UTC+2) on 10/28
8:00-9:00am SGT (Singapore UTC+8) on 10/28

10/31/21

Global HCC DEB TACE Summit

Sunday, October 31, 2021

8:30-10:00am EDT (NYC UTC-4)
1:30-3:00pm CET (Paris UTC+1)
8:30-10:00pm BJT (Beijing UTC+8)

11/11/21

Caterpillar™ and Caterpillar™ Micro Arterial Embolization Case Review and Hands-On Demonstration

Thursday, November 11, 2021

6:00-7:00pm CST (Chicago UTC-6)
1:00-2:00am CEST (Paris UTC+1) on 11/12
8:00-9:00am SGT (Singapore UTC+8) on 11/12

 

Sign in with your email and password

Need an account? Sign up