Decorative%20Shape_edited.jpg

Industry Webinar

Emerging Applications and Solutions in Embolotherapy:
A Case Based Approach

Saturday, November 21 - 10:00-11:00am CST (Dallas)
4:00-5:00pm BST (London)
Sunday, November 22 - 12:00-1:00am SGT (Singapore)

GEST is the premiere global resource for advancing embolotherapy in interventional radiology.

Interested in advertising here?

Contact us at advertising@gestweb.org for more details.

FOLLOW US
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

© Global Embolization Symposium & Technologies 2020 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy